Upcoming Events

  • Sun, 11 Apr
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Lost at Sea
    Cover band playing baby boomer music (50s-90s) and beyond. Great hits and classic one hit wonders.
  • Fri, 16 Apr
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Standing Room Only
    Does high energy Aussie and classic rock get you excited ? Want a great fun night with heaps of awesome music ? well you need to come and see one of Melbourne's best rock trios in Standing Room Only. "Let the 3 guys in the ties entertain you"
  • Sat, 17 Apr
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    John Thomson
    Favourites from the 80's on
  • Sun, 18 Apr
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Hurricane Duo
    Hurricane Duo, voted as a premier party band, specialise in weddings, functions and corporate events/entertainment. Their show will be tailored to your crowd with a great mix of your favourite songs. Choose chilled out tunes earlier in the evening or have Hurricane get the dance floor going with all
  • Fri, 23 Apr
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    The Rockits
    The Rockits are a 5 piece cover band that will rock your next event
  • Sat, 24 Apr
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Closed for a Private Function
  • Sun, 25 Apr
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Anzac Day - Duncan & Austin
    Playing the best of Australian Music
  • Fri, 30 Apr
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Closed for a Private Function
  • Sat, 01 May
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    The Guilty Party
  • Fri, 07 May
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    The Teenagers
    "The Teenagers" are a Classic Hits Band from Melbourne. We perform 100% live & feature 3 lead singers, amazing harmonies & dynamic musicianship !
  • Sat, 08 May
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    G-Man & Clare
  • Sun, 09 May
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Mothers Day - Cyril Moran
  • Sun, 09 May
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Lost at Sea
    Cover band playing baby boomer music (50s-90s) and beyond. Great hits and classic one hit wonders.
  • Fri, 14 May
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Standing Room Only
    Does high energy Aussie and classic rock get you excited ? Want a great fun night with heaps of awesome music ? well you need to come and see one of Melbourne's best rock trios in Standing Room Only. "Let the 3 guys in the ties entertain you"
  • Sat, 15 May
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Nat Allison
  • Fri, 21 May
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Wingin' It
    We play those rock and pop party tunes you love to hear on a great night out. We're all about the singing, dancing and a heap of laughs!
  • Fri, 28 May
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Copyrite Cover Band
    A 5 piece Rock/Pop Coverband playing a great variety of hits from the 80's to now! With high energy, great vocals and professional sound & lighting, our crowds are always crying out for more!
  • Fri, 11 Jun
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Standing Room Only
    Does high energy Aussie and classic rock get you excited ? Want a great fun night with heaps of awesome music ? well you need to come and see one of Melbourne's best rock trios in Standing Room Only. "Let the 3 guys in the ties entertain you"

375 Forest Road

The Basin, VIC 3154

03 9762 8668

bookings@theacorn.com.au

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

BOOK YOUR TABLE NOW

open table.png