Upcoming Events

  • Duncan Rae
    Sun, 25 Jul
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Duncan Rae
    Playing all your favourite Aussie Classics
  • Trivia Night
    Thu, 29 Jul
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Trivia Night
  • Ron Kingston
    Fri, 30 Jul
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Ron Kingston
    All the great classics to sing a long to
  • Jeff Pattison
    Sat, 31 Jul
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Jeff Pattison
    Playing your favourite hits from the 80's and 90's
  • Tom Thomson
    Sun, 01 Aug
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Tom Thomson
  • Warren B Walker
    Fri, 06 Aug
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Warren B Walker
    All the classic hits from the 60's till today
  • Paul Rawk
    Sat, 07 Aug
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Paul Rawk
    Singer / Guitarist playing all your classic favourites
  • Clare
    Sun, 08 Aug
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Clare
    Playing your all time favourites from Fleetwood Mac and many more
  • G-Man
    Fri, 13 Aug
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    G-Man
  • Jeff Pattison
    Sat, 14 Aug
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Jeff Pattison
  • Warren B Walker
    Sun, 15 Aug
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Warren B Walker
    All the classic hits from the 60's till today
  • Closed for a Private Function
    Fri, 20 Aug
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Closed for a Private Function
    We are closing at 6.30pm for a private function
  • Closed for a Private Function
    Sat, 21 Aug
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Closed for a Private Function
    We are closed from 6.30pm for a private function
  • Trivia Night
    Thu, 26 Aug
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Trivia Night
  • Marty Rose
    Sat, 28 Aug
    The Acorn Bar & Restaurant
    Marty Rose
    A seasoned professional playing favourites from The Beatles and many more giant hits
** Bookings are essential ** 
To make a booking click on make a booking or call 03 9762 8668